Allgäu Schwäbischer Musikbund e.V.

Bezirk 1 - Kempten

ASM
Web Design

Bezirksvorstandschaft

Lothar Geist2

Bezirksvorsitzender

Geist Lothar
Zu den Birken 12
87448 Waltenhofen

Tel.: 08303/921132
eMail: Lothar.Geist@asm-bezirk1.de

Herbert Zuber3
Georg Hartmann2
Babsi1

Stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Zuber Herbert
Winkel 2
87477 Sulzberg

Tel.: 08376/974357
eMail: Herbert.Zuber@asm-bezirk1.de

Bezirksdirigent

Hartmann Georg
Graben 3
87463 Reichholzried

Tel.: 08374/240258
Fax: 08374/240278
eMail: Georg.Hartmann@asm-bezirk1.de

Stellv. Bezirksdirigentin

Endres Barbara
Käsers 28A
87463 Dietmannsried

mobil.: 0160/90953369
eMail: Barbara.Endres@asm-bezirk1.de

Martin Bisle1

Bezirksjugendleiter

Bisle Martin
Am Kreuzbergele 5
87435 Kempten

Tel.: 0831/2517388
mobil: 0151/52295740
eMail: Martin.Bisle@asm-bezirk1.de

Julia1
Dani3
Maria2
Siegfried Bertele2
Josef Steidele 2

Stellv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

Henschel Julia
Friedenstraße 1
87452 Krugzell

mobil: 08374/7982
eMail: Julia.Henschel@asm-bezirk1.de

Schatzmeister

Kiefert Daniel
Lindenstraße 15
87463 Dietmannsried

Tel.: 08374/2323553
mobil: 0151/223 23 23 3
eMail: Daniel.Kiefert@asm-bezirk1.de

Protokollführerin

Haslach Maria
Sebastian-Kneipp-Weg 4
87466 Oy-Mittelberg

Tel.: 08366/346
eMail: Maria.Haslach@asm-bezirk1.de

Beisitzer

Siegfried Bertele
Unterminderberg 5
87477 Sulzberg

Tel.: 08376/976323
eMail: Siegfried.Bertele@asm-bezirk1.de

Beisitzer

Josef Steidle
Ottacker 3
87477 Sulzberg

mobil.: 0151/10832101
eMail: Josef.Steidle@asm-bezirk1.de

Ehrenbezirksvorsitzender

Hermann Koch


Ehrenbezirksdirigenten

Peter Margraf
Max Geist

Ehrenmitglieder

Josef Allgayer

[Home] [Bezirk] [Termine] [BMF 2017] [Vereine] [Jugend] [Presse] [Downloads] [Sponsoren] [Links] [Impressum]